Hard Driving

I am the Techno-Shaman
I live in  a Haych-Tee Tee-Pee

Got myself a dotcom internet Address
Got myself some of that Eee-mail
Got myself an Eye-Ess-Pee
With loads of Kay-Bee-Pease
I’m rammed up
Turned on
High on E
Hard driving on the information super highway

Cruising for a link
A HOT HOT You-Are-ELL
My Eye-Ess-Dee-En is running hot
My Pee-See-Eye can really fly
My hardwares hard
and my softwares NOT

Got myself a dotcom internet Address
Got myself some of that Eee-mail
Ee-chat, Eye-See-Q
I’m ‘virtually’ yours
I’m rammed up
I’m turned on
I’m high on E
I’m Hard driving
Cruising on the information super-highway

Peter Roe
All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

