Spam Too

I don’t really see how you can
Accuse me of sending spam

I’m pretty sure and I think you’ll find
That spam’s a tin with meat inside

And furthermore what’s even better
There’s no calories in an e-mail letter

How can you treat my odes my brother
Like some junk from a faceless other?

And if you feel your mailbox is replete,
then don’t read the stuff just hit delete!

Alternatively for a sense of humour bypass visit
http://www.wheresyoursenseofhumourman.com

Peter Roe
All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

